Knights Games Live & Loud in The Boat Shed Bar - Belmont 16s

Knights Games Live & Loud

Watch all of the Knights games live & loud this season on the Lake’s biggest TV display in The Boat Shed Bar + Galley!

Grab a high table with your mates, sip on a craft beer and order yourself something special from the Burger Bros. menu.

Game Days:

Friday 15 March at 6pm
Saturday 23 March at 5.30pm
Friday 29 March at 6.00pm
Sunday 7 April at 6.10pm
Saturday 13 April at 5.30pm
Sunday 21 April at 2pm
Sunday 28 April at 4.05pm
Sunday 5 May at 2pm
Saturday 11 May at 3pm
Sunday 19 May at 2pm
Friday 24 May at 7.55pm
Friday 7 June at 6pm
Saturday 15 June at 3pm
Saturday 29 June at 5.30pm
Saturday 6 July at 7.35pm
Friday 12 July at 7.55pm
Saturday 20 July at 3pm
Friday 26 July at 6pm
Saturday 3 August at 3pm
Saturday 10 August at 5.30pm
Saturday 24 August at 3pm
Saturday 24 August at 5.30pm
Saturday 31 August at 3pm
Sunday 8 September at 4.05pm