Knights Games Live & Loud in The Boat Shed Bar - Belmont 16s
Knights Games Live & Loud in The Boat Shed Bar

Knights Games Live & Loud

Watch all of the Knights games live & loud this season on the Lake’s biggest TV display in The Boat Shed Bar + Galley!

Grab a high table with your mates, sip on a craft beer and order yourself something special from the Burger Bros. menu.

Game Days:

Friday 9 March at 6pm
Sunday 18 March at 6.30pm
Sunday 25 March at 6.30pm
Sunday 1 April at 4pm
Saturday 7 April at 7.30pm
Friday 13 April at 6pm
Saturday 21 April at 5.30pm
Friday 27 April at 6pm
Friday 4 May at 6pm
Friday 11 May at 6pm
Saturday 19 May at 3pm
Sunday 27 May at 2pm
Saturday 2 June at 7.30pm
Saturday 9 June at 5.30pm
Sunday 17 June at 2pm
Saturday 30 June at 5.30pm
Friday 13 July at 8pm
Saturday 21 July at 3pm
Friday 27 July at 6pm
Friday 3 August at 6pm
Friday 10 August at 6pm
Saturday 18 August at 3pm
Sunday 26 August at 4pm
Saturday 1 September at 3pm